Events
A Christmas Story

A Christmas Story

Webster Groves. Art & Culture. Family. Featured.
Location Created with Sketch.
Repertory Theatre of St. Louis
130 Edgar Rd
Saint Louis, MO  63119
Clock Created with Sketch.  
Fri, Dec 07, 2018 @8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 08, 2018 @4:00 PM
Sun, Dec 09, 2018 @2:00 PM
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 @7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 @7:00 PM
Thu, Dec 13, 2018 @8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 @8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 @4:00 PM
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 @8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 @2:00 PM
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 @7:00 PM
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 @1:30 PM
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 @8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 @8:00 PM
Globe Created with Sketch.
Dollar Created with Sketch.  
$$$$

"You’ll shoot your eye out!" See the Christmas classic presented by Repertory Theatre of St. Louis, or Santa won't bring you an Official Red Ryder Carbine-Action Two-Hundred-Shot Range Model Air Rifle.

A Christmas Story

Webster Groves. Art & Culture. Family. Featured.
Location Created with Sketch.
Repertory Theatre of St. Louis
130 Edgar Rd
Saint Louis, MO  63119
Clock Created with Sketch.  
Fri, December 07, 2018 @8:00 PM
Sat, December 08, 2018 @4:00 PM
Sun, December 09, 2018 @2:00 PM
Tue, December 11, 2018 @7:00 PM
Wed, December 12, 2018 @7:00 PM
Thu, December 13, 2018 @8:00 PM
Fri, December 14, 2018 @8:00 PM
Sat, December 15, 2018 @4:00 PM
Sat, December 15, 2018 @8:00 PM
Sun, December 16, 2018 @2:00 PM
Tue, December 18, 2018 @7:00 PM
Wed, December 19, 2018 @1:30 PM
Thu, December 20, 2018 @8:00 PM
Fri, December 21, 2018 @8:00 PM
Globe Created with Sketch.
Dollar Created with Sketch.  
$$$$

"You’ll shoot your eye out!" See the Christmas classic presented by Repertory Theatre of St. Louis, or Santa won't bring you an Official Red Ryder Carbine-Action Two-Hundred-Shot Range Model Air Rifle.