Events
Brewery Lights 2018

Brewery Lights 2018

Soulard. Food & Drink. Bar. Beer.
Location Created with Sketch.
AB Brewery
1200 Lynch St
Saint Louis, MO  63118
Clock Created with Sketch.  
Sat, Dec 08, 2018
@5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
@5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
@5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
@5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
@5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
@5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
@5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
@5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
@5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Globe Created with Sketch.
Dollar Created with Sketch.  
$$$$

AB is brewing up some holiday magic at the St. Louis brewery, where guests can enjoy more than a million twinkling lights, special beer, food, and entertainment this holiday season.

Brewery Lights 2018

Soulard. Food & Drink. Bar. Beer.
Location Created with Sketch.
AB Brewery
1200 Lynch St
Saint Louis, MO  63118
Clock Created with Sketch.  
Sat, December 08, 2018 @5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sun, December 09, 2018 @5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu, December 13, 2018 @5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri, December 14, 2018 @5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat, December 15, 2018 @5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sun, December 16, 2018 @5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thu, December 20, 2018 @5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Fri, December 21, 2018 @5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sat, December 22, 2018 @5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Globe Created with Sketch.
Dollar Created with Sketch.  
$$$$

AB is brewing up some holiday magic at the St. Louis brewery, where guests can enjoy more than a million twinkling lights, special beer, food, and entertainment this holiday season.