Events

El Monstero - Tribute to Pink Floyd

The Loop. Casual. Bar. Music.
Location Created with Sketch.
The Pageant
6161 Delmar Blvd
Saint Louis, MO  63112
Clock Created with Sketch.  
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 @8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 @8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 23, 2017 @8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 28, 2017 @8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 @8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 @8:00 PM
Globe Created with Sketch.
Dollar Created with Sketch.  
$$$$

El Monstero covers Pink Floyd. You get it.

El Monstero - Tribute to Pink Floyd

The Loop. Casual. Bar. Music.
Location Created with Sketch.
The Pageant
6161 Delmar Blvd
Saint Louis, MO  63112
Clock Created with Sketch.  
Thu, December 21, 2017 @8:00 PM
Fri, December 22, 2017 @8:00 PM
Sat, December 23, 2017 @8:00 PM
Thu, December 28, 2017 @8:00 PM
Fri, December 29, 2017 @8:00 PM
Sat, December 30, 2017 @8:00 PM
Globe Created with Sketch.
Dollar Created with Sketch.  
$$$$

El Monstero covers Pink Floyd. You get it.